The Journey to Using a Standing Desk

I just blogged about my Journey to Using a Standing Desk over at the Pivotal Labs blog.

Why a standing desk? Ultimately the goal is to go to a treadmill desk (for reasons outlined here), but before sinking the money and effort into that endeavor, I’d been meaning to try out a standing desk. It was never really a priority and I was working at a client-site (which inhibited my ability to request furniture) and so I kept putting it off. Finally one day I snapped…

Check it out, and let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

