On the Use and Abuse of History for Blogging

It’s more than once that I’ve (re)started a blog only to have it languish. Nevertheless life goes on, I do things, meet people, have conversations, and throw events that I’d like to fix in (hyper)text. So even though it feels a little like cheating, I’m giving myself permission to blog about things that’ve happened in the past (and to back-date them). I’m also giving myself permission to do that annoying post-modern too-clever-for-your-own-good parentheses thing. Hah!

Leave a Reply

