What Radiohead is Doing Wrong

Several friends (to say nothing of the Internet at large) are gushing over Radiohead’s move to abandon the traditional commercial music distribution model.

Fuck yeah!

Since there’s already plenty of congratulatory ink being spilled, let me chime in and say that I’m not too crazy about the fact that I’m compelled to pass along my credit card info for something that’s billed as “free”.

So much so that I left the site and DL’d the album as a torrent.

And yeah, its pretty good.

Leave a Reply

